Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Policies that focus on protecting environment should not be imposed upon multinational organizations as they generate profit and boost the economy; even though they cause damage to the environment.

Policies are the fundamental part of a governmental decigions that help to run the nation smoothly, without any hindrance and sustaining a well develpoed economic and social balance. The issue suggests that, the policies that focus on protecting environment should not be inposed on multinational organizations as they generate profit and boost the economy, even due to the actions taken by such organisatios cause damage to the environment. In my openion, I strongly disagree with such policies, as they might be an impedement in various aspects in flurishing of fauna and ferna.

Nurtureing and protecting environment and wild habitiat, is the main motive of human beings as we live in co-ordination with each other. If any of the elements gets obsolete, the world might not be able to sustain. Thus, the enviromnment needs to be nurtured and handled with care for an overall development of our society and we cannot let the multinatiional organizations which help to boost the ecomnomy, but on the other side of the coin, they devastate the environment.

If such organizations, continue to damage our environment without any regulations and policies implemented on them to stop doing so, the world mighr not be able to sustain for a long time. And eventually would lead to total devastation of our world. For example if a compeny is producing some goods which produce harmful byproduct which is toxic to the environment. If such harmful byprduct is managed by throwing into the river which nurtures several aquatic animals and if the same river waster is used to supply our homes. Then such kind of actions might cause devastation and leading to death of several aquatic animals and viral infections to thoses who consume such kind of toxic water. Even if such companies help in boosting economy, due to such kind of malpractices, the disdvantages overpower the disadvantages.

Such kind of heneious act can be stopped throuch implementation of several policies and regulaiotns in manageing the harmful byproducts or any kind of acts related to devastation of evnironment. If such policies are