Young people should be encouraged to pursue long-term, realistic goals rather than seek immediate fame and recognition.

The writer argues that it is vital to encourage youths to follow the realistic and log-term aims rather than the immediate fame and recognition. This is a claim with which I generally agree. In fact there are lists of assumptions all of which give support to my favorable attitude. In the following paragraphs I will delve into the most conspicuous ones to illustrate my perspective.

The first reason, which gives adherence to my idea, is that long-term goals lead the young people to become patient. As a matter of fact, in the real life anything requires a sufficient and sophisticated span to render its ultimate outcome. This presentation sometimes demands a long duration which merely the people who are patient enough can achieve it. On the other hand the majority of the young people, based upon their lifestyle and askew to the velocity, prefer everything occur in the short period and to be accessible whenever they prefer to possess it. According to the noteworthy, intelligent statistic released by the survey conducted in our country, approximately 75 percent of youths in our country are willing to be fast and prefer to occupy their goals in the short duration. Consequently, by encouraging the young people to pursue the long-term goals they will have an opportunity to get prepare for the real life and its experiences.

The second exquisite reason, which advocates my viewpoint, is that the chance of the immediate fame and recognition in the practical try is too scanty. In fact, among the bulks of population in the society solely 10 percent of the people can be considered as the famous people. In consequence, in the case which all the youth range of society are inclined to become well-known person, it will be an arduous competition with an unguaranteed result which lonely 10 percent of them will achieve their concerned aim. The rests who do not acquire their desires will miss their ordinary stands in the society; since, all their efforts are allocated in the reaching a vague aim.

Nonetheless, what I alluded to in the two paragraphs of body should not be overgeneralized. The subtle point which should not underestimate is the importance of the imagination. Indeed, the imagination has an undeniable impact in the society's enhancement. If the people did not pursue their imagination, which in the first glance of that time considered as the far-fetched goals, the society does have no equipment and improvement which it possesses now. However, these imagination should be evaluated logically and pursued based upon the well-organized scheme till depicts its decent outcomes; otherwise, it will be abortive task without the expected results.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples lead us to the conclusion that although the imagination has an important influence in the humanities' enhancement, as was stated the young people with the long-term and realistic aims are well-prepared for the realistic life and its demand. Actually, there are the lists of evidences which confirm the accuracy of viewpoint which are not mentioned above. However, the most conspicuous ones are depicted to illustrate the validity of my perspective.