Book 7

Some people feel that entertaners are paid too much.

Do you agree or disagree?

Today entertainers like film stars, pop musicians stars or sport starts earn huge amount of money. They have a good income from their field. In the other side, in my point of view there are people who work hard for the society such as doctors,teachers but yet they have not listed down for high payed salary. plus, they are not paying well for the work they do and for starts paying well for their brand Name.

The bad impact of these industries are, the star could be popular for short time. once a new young,dynamic Star introduced then they will be rank in a top level. some of the super stars been invoked with charity work. They willing to assist for poverty people from the huge money they earn.

In moreover, young people are trying to follow their steps. This could be good or bad impact to the society. The positive side of this, it's easier to teach good habbits and attitudes for young generation. In the negative side, if entertainers did not respect others or they have attitude problems and have involve with criminal activites then this would lead to a bad impact to the society.

There are more people who work hard,respect others and the people who society cannot standalone without their present like doctors, teachers but yet paying less salary. They work in a stressful environment and always have to take serious decisions. Eventhough, they earn less salary yet their jobs are highly demand.

By considering all of the above aspects, it is better to pay high salary for the jobs which have more risks.