Book 8 Test-A

Today, more people are traveling than ever before.

Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler?

Today countries economy got increased due to tourism. Today people are travelling than before. As a result of tourism there is a vast improvement on country economy, hotel industry, education and technology. People travel to experience on new modern aspects such as to experience in foreign country life styles, to taste different foods, to see other historical places like Museum.

Today people are very busy with their office work and it is hard to survive without money. Therefore they will think of travel away from home and to separate from day to day life at least for a short period of time. So they will forget the normal life and try to stay with their family in relax. People really want to stay in peacefully and enjoy their time maximum. Therefore they will think by travelling is a good solution. While travelling we can make a new relationship with other foreign countries. Not only that, we can learn our own history by visiting to our historical places such as museum.

In Sri lanka, we can see such a nice places. Sri Lanka called as Paradise and there are such as nice places to visit as sigiriya,Ruwanvalisaya tample, Kala River and more. We can study new things like technology and plus we can be more knowledgeable person in many areas. IF we travel we can learn how to cook western food as traditional foods and we can taste food at the same time. We can gather knowledge throw internet but we cannot experience in real environment. So it will help to remember every things easily than learn through books. It’s good for children knowledge as well.

In sum up, we can gather knowledge while travelling. It’s good for children and they can learn fast about other what is happening around the world.