Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All students

should be required to study art and music in secondary school. Use

specific reasons to support your answer.

There are many kinds of school, which build character person, is located in secondary school. Besides that, there are numerous benefits like entertainment, knowledge and improved skill. Therefore, I agree about that statement.

First of all, entertainment is one of nature to become attraction of art and music. For example, I was sung a song when I was in junior high school, after finished examination. I was obtaining happiness, and I could get benefit from it such as art and music by my teacher. Besides this, I also could get relaxing. Indeed, we need art and music because they is an important to lose our stress.

In additional, knowledge is a manner to get something which is a significant for our lives. When we were studying in secondary school, art and music also teach us about knowledge. For instance, Topik Hidayat was studied in secondary school when he finished in senior high school. It is clear that in education, lesson such as playing guitar and having a good voice. Deeply, we can be increased our science about art and music.

Furthermore, secondary school can help us. When you have graduated from it, you can make a business as a guitar company. Robert Smith is a businessman in America. He has been owning the biggest enterprise there. He made his concern when he was 19-year old. Thus, the secondary of the school has many profits for their students.

Ultimately, in my personal opinion is that the secondary of the school carry numerous advantages for their school.