Some people think that teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss the both these views and give your opinion

Whether the time of a teenager or of an adult, the greatest time in one’s life, is the issue of concern. On the one hand, some people believe that the time of a young is much better than that of a mature. On the other hand, grown-up-person years are memorable than any other age. Some aspects of this argument are needed to be elucidated explicitly.

It is true that the golden time of a person is adolescent time. As an illustration, in school age, as a student does not generally take any responsibility of his family like supporting by earning money, there is a chance to apply his skills or to judge his ability in any sporting activity. This judgement is possible only when he is young. As a result, not only is teenage the time when a teen start his aim to reach his goal, but he also makes the time memorable by participating in any sport. However, few youngsters cannot bring their happiness because of supporting their family or distracting from their path.

Despite some responsibilities, it is certain that the life of a mature is the best for some reasons. One of the most significant reasons is that of greater freedom. For example, most of the adult persons have no obstacle to visit outside the country, and been respected and accepted of their opinions. For this reason, They can choose the way to lead their lifestyle. Besides, Parents of them do not pressure on the activities which adults do. However, a large number of mature people have to take incumbent duties of their parents and family, which is burdensome time for grown-up people.

To conclude, there are some disputes on the teenage time because of the risky age in any human life. Nonetheless, adulthood is much greater than teenage. Matures always express their opinion, understand their life, and lead in a better way despite the fact that there are responsibilities not only of a family but also on society which they love to take.