Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that sport players in a country could produce money compare to another important occupations. However, I think that sport players are extremely beneficial for their performance and contribution, while there is also unfairness because another job could make equal money like them.

Sport players achieve more stipend while other profession may get less than them. This is considerable regarding their performance in the field. Their ability which is watched by public gains more demand. At this stage, managers should maintain what the public wants, and one of the way is by raising wage of the players. It is a common sense to spoil the players so that he or she could continue performing at people’s lovely matches. Players in sport also gives contribution to its institution, or even to the country. By winning some national or international tournaments, sport players could enhance the capability of nation in aspect of sports. Regarding the level of sport in a country, they also indirectly build better climate to its citizen, and encourage them to do sports and keep their bodies fit.

In reverse, there is unfairness why athlete could gain plenty of money while others don’t because of the amount of their wage is unusual and it merely contributes to one aspect of sport only. Their immense standard of wages are sometimes questioned. Another profession just as government or scientist also could produce money just as sport players do, but the effort is higher than them. While scientist use their ability and ideas to invent something, government use their time to manage the country, athletes just do what they are instructed to do, without questioning much how their act will impact hollistically. In a country, there are certainly many aspects to be considered about. In the other side, athletes only able to eradicate one aspect only, sport. It seems to be another unfairness people see why athletes get much money while others get slighter. I think economical aspect is more important than sport, but many of them actually gain fewer money than in the sport industry.

In conclusion, sport players may achieve more money from their performance that is aimed to develop the country level in sport world. In other case, it is unusual to see professional athletes have higher stipend while there are some beneficial professions like the government or scientists.