Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Technology without any doubt has made our life easy, though, there might have some arguments. Nowadays people can access modern technological developments easily, thereby, matured pupil are taking part in their tasks from home. Besides, young generation has started participating study online. This essay will discuss both the merits and demerits that are associated with this trend.

To begin with, modern science has become a boon for human being. People do not need to join their work in person. Thereby, they can accomplish their responsibilities by being present at home. Adult pupil have much time for their family, therefore, it deepens the family relationship, for example. The students, moreover, can escape going to the school. They can join their classes from home, which can same much time. Thus, they have enough time to engage themselves in more creative works. Hence, technology has positive impact on human life.

On the other hand, it can not be ignored that current advanced technologies have some negative influences also. Attending office works from home gradually weakening the understanding among colleagues. This is because if people do not meet with other for a long time in person, their intimacy may become fragile. In addition, learners may become addicted to the modern electronic devices if they have a constant connection with those devices each day. They, additionally, may develop some health complication over time. For instance, during the pandemic one of my cousins had to join classes online for a couple of hours on weekdays. As a result, he developed eye complications, and doctor suggested glasses for him. Consequently, we can not get ride of bad impacts of technology that has on our daily life.

To conclude, it can be said that this trend of using technology might be debatable. Though there would be some arguments, I regard technology is a blessing for us.