Big salary is more important than job satisfaction

Do you agree or dis-agree?

write at least 250 word.

It is argued that earning a lot of money is more valuable than satisfaction of the job. However, I completely disagree on the opinion and think that job satisfaction is much important than big salary.

First of all, I think job satisfaction gives people motivation to work more and go forward in carrier. For instance, a person who is satisfied with his job is more likely to work passionately which gives him a chance to go forward in his carrier. On the contrast, a person who is not satisfied with job is not likely to work sincerely for the company and as a result his productivity is going to low. It is possible that they employer may lose benefit for this reason and he may also get fired after few days. Choosing a job that you like has no such problem.

Secondly, job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfilment which is necessary for leading a happy life. For example, it is possible for the person who is unsatisfied with his job to develop anxiety as he is continuously experiencing the job which he do not like. It sometimes takes away the sleep and makes a people grumpy. A person who is satisfied with job does not face any of this problem. Moreover, a person who is satisfied with his job always stays in a jolly mood as he has no problem with the environment he works.

To conclude, job satisfaction is more important than big salary because it gives an opportunity to growth and also makes people happy.