Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction .Do you agree or disagree

it is beleived that ,it is more advantageous to choose a job with high wage rather than job satisfaction . I disagree with this statement due to some reasons such as carreer growth and sense of fulfilment

One good reason to hold this view is that job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfilment that no money can guarantee. Even if someone earn high salary but feels tensed and compromised with conscience he would not enjoy his life. To instance , A lot of reasearchers in the world keep up with their roles researching academic issues in society with low income because they are passionate about science. That’s why it is more important to select a kind of work that make happy than to look only if high salary.

Another point to consider that doing what you like keep you motivated and therefore lead to career growth. There is a strong relation between job satisfaction and productivity. Individual who love their can easily excel in their field of works and achieve better results than those who put salary on first place. So, job satisfaction is vital as compare to big pay scale.

In conclusion, high salary does not matter in front of job satisfaction for the folks. People should give priority to that work which give them internal happiness and they would choose that job to bring laurels in their life