Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.Do you agree or disagree.

Job satisfaction plays the part and parcel role in every individual's life. Irrefutably, it is debatably arguement that, high income is much more crucial then employment euphoria. I completely agree with this statement and this essay would shed light on the valid reasons of why huge wage is key than work gratification in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with the favour of given view, there are abundant of factors behind this statement. The first primary reason is that, in the contemporary era, without money, nothing is possible. For every single person, it is necessary to have a big income from their workplace because through good income, it is possible for them to fulfill the needs of their family members. Owing to this reason, ever folk feel satisfied from their workplace and this is only happening through decent income. For example, according to the survey, it can be found that over half of the population feels satisfied due to good salary. So, decent salary is first choice of numerous masses rather than work pleasure.

Moving further, another factor is that, big payday greatly benefits an individual to stay blissful and motivated. This is because, when a firm pays high salaries to their employees, they feel contented and passionate about their work. As a result, it propels the growth of both the individual and the company. For example, if a person do not receive good wage from their work, then they will feel dissatisfied and they will immediately leave their job. So, huge income plays pivotal role in human's life.

In compendium, I strongly accord with the given statement. No doubt work happiness is important, but immense income is more important.