Cam13test1task2

It is said that being a non_native speaker in an exotic country can lead to extreme difficulties in a society. I strongly agree with the statement because of some main reason.

Firstly, communication is a crucial aspect of people's need over definition of which, there is no doubt, , language is the most powerful tool for communicating. Speaking a country language would help people to communication with local dwellers and expand their social life. The experts argue that:poor communication affect individual psychological well_being and induce substantial depression, anxiety and stress for example, a person, living in a new nation, when attending a party is less likely to experience joyful moments. As result, they could not completely understand what others talks about , so they failed to participate in their discussion.Hence, speaking a local language plays a vital role in socializing.

Secondly,it is confirmed that speaking a foreign language Hasan essential effect on everyday life. Foreigner do not speaking the native language may find it extremely difficult to perform daily task or may be accused for illegal action just because they don't know native language.For instance, in driving and road they may can't read what it is written on the driving sing therefore,they would ignore it and they may be cutting commiting a crime by police. So it is essential for an immigrant to learn the dialect of their destination country to live easily and do their work in the best way.

In conclusion, living in a foreign country without fluency in the native language can cause significant problems in both day_to_day and social context.