Children over 15 years should be allowed to take their own decision without any interference from Their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

I would not prefer to supporting this idea of making the decision by themselves over 15 years old because of some reasons. But most of the parents faced with that situation, which their children decide to make decisions themselves by their own perspective, and it is hard to pull to them.

The first reason of my thought is the children often don't know some situation's harmful results. Although, they think believing themselves is the right way, instead of following their parents until the see the result of decisions on teenage. For instance, I feel it myself on every step of my life, and now I supposed to take advice from my family.

Secondly, most of the teenagers over 15 is making decisions by their emotional on that situation. Sometimes following emotional thoughts make life better, but in another hand, it is riskier. For example, I decided to go camping with my classmates in middle school while my parents tried to stop me, but my mates drunk and fought between each other. Then I apologize to hang out with them.

As a result, I realized to make decisions with my parents is more influence than make decisions alone because of many cases like I mentioned above. So I would like to stand with the side of children doesn't make decisions themselves without any advice from their parents