A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

In my opinion, if the company will built a large factory in my community that will bring some disadvantages. Even though the large factories can bring up some advantage in modern society, I will oppose the plan, if this will be built near my neighbor. Because, it can be harmful to environment , as well as can be a cause of the traffic jam in streets during the work time.

First of all, I believe that build a large factor can harm to the nature in that area. Because big factors usually bring some air pollution and water pollution. Therefore, citizens who are live in that area will be the victims of this pollution and get some serious diseases such as cancer, breath problems and so on. For instance, a friend of mine once said to me that she is suffering because of the air pollution in her neighbor, and also she told me that we should cut off these factors or need to build in suburb areas.

Also, I think that it will bring a traffic jam around my neighborhood. Large factors always being overcrowded since they provide people with their needed products. Consequently, people will rushing to the building and cause traffic jam so settlements will not be able to go to work or school at the time. For example, take a case of one company employee. If he not be able to get on time the company cannot work without their employee. Eventually, company' outcome may decrease because of the traffic jam.

However, some people find that large factors can be useful in some ways. One of them is the location of the building. Settlements in that are will be able to buy goods that needed to them without any problem.Since the building is right around the corner and all they need to do is walking.

To sum up, for all these reasons that I have mentioned above I think that it is not beneficial to build a large factory around my neighborhood. The negative outcome of the large factor is pollution in the environment, and the traffic jam which can be caused by overcrowded people