If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change?

In my opinion, if I had a chance to change one thing about my hometown, I would definitely choose to cultivating the trees. Tree cultivation can provide us with a fresh air, because in recent years Mongolia has been suffering from some diseases caused by air pollution. The number of people who are dying because of air pollution is increasing day by day. However, we can solve the air pollution problems, by growing up trees. Trees provide us with an oxygen which will help us to breath more easily, and it will invoke the nature beauty.

First of all, I believe that trees are the main factor to breath by fresh air. Nowadays, some countries all around the world is facing with the air pollution, especially Mongolia. People in our country have their private cars, besides public transportation. Additionally, most of the cars are imported and used by Japanese people beforehand. Therefore, it releases smokes which is negatively influence to people. So, we need to solve this problem by cultivating more trees in our hometown.

Also, I think that we can invoke the nature beauty by seeing beautifully growing trees. For example, there is tree which is known as sakura. Moreover, it has a pink leaves which look so beautiful when they are blooming during the spring time. Adittionally, as they throwing out their leaves it looks more beautiful and give me a feeling as if I am walking in the forest or something like that.

However, some people might think as they are getting older they wouldn't be able to release some oxygen. Therefore, it will be a cumbersome plant without an importance. Nevertheless, in my point of view we can dig up old trees and recycle it. For example, we could do paper with them or cut their branches and make some souviners or other things. Take a case of mongolian people, we make the interesting and valuable souviners that can catch up the interest of foreign countries. Therefore, my country has famous for the wooden souviners. Also, we make IQ games that can expand the children' ability to think outside the box.

All in all, although it might will bulk as time going by, in my point of view, trees will never lost their valuable quality. For instance, releasing oxygen which is the main source of living animals. In addition, invoke the beauty of nature, as I mentioned above.