Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Subsequently, people are tend to consume some junk food, which is the easiest food to prepare. For example, the hamburgers, pizzas and so on. Although, many people thinks that the easiness of food has improved the way people live, in my opinion it has some disadvantages in modern society. It can be harmful for our health, and keeping us far away from our friends or families, as well as making the person more lazy.

First of all, I think that the readiness of food can be harmful to our health. Because the fast foods are made from the materials with a bad quality, which is conserved and contained in one place for a long period of time. For example, the recent research shows us that the eighty-percent of people who are suffering from cancer are likely caused by the fast foods, which is made from these materials. Thus, it shows us that junk foods are negatively influenced to our body organs.

Secondly, I believe that the readiness of cooking is breaking the relationship between the family and friends. They are used to prepare their dinner while talking about themselves or even during their gossips. However, because of the fast foods they are no longer talk to each other freely and lively. For example, I used to talk with my mom while preparing our dinner. Nevertheless, we don't cook our lunch at home. Because our family has found that eating at restaurants is much more affordable than eating at home.

Finally, personally I think that the junk foods are leading modern human beings to the laziness. Because nowadays people tend to order a pizza or other fast foods while watching the TV or surfing the internet. Therefore, they might be adopt in this circumstances and they will prefer do to nothing.

As a result, the world will filled up with an obese humans who are leading their country to declining.

All in all, I think that easiness of cooking have more disadvantages than advantages. Therefore, it cause a harm to our health, affect our relationship with relatives, and making the humankind more lazy.