Competitiveness is a positive quality for people in most societies.

How does competitiveness affect individuals?

Is it a positive or negative trend?

Based on a steep rise in the population growth in recent years, people are struggled with many competitors in their job and other fields as a concrete proof. While it may affects the purpose of many people, I completely believe that the competition is essential in any circumstance.

There are two key factors of competitiveness that have an impact on human kind.

First of all, people are interrupted with the competitors in the communal activities which makes them feel frustrated. Nowadays employers have to collaborate on their jobs due to the decrease of the opportunities at work. For example, officers devoted themselves to their companies but they will be fired anytime when their leaders find out some better alternative staff. Secondly, although many people think that the competition may encourage the quality of workers, many scientists concretely prove that they will be vulnerable. Therefore, the proportion of unemployment is rising dramatically as a debatable issue.

However, in spite of the drawbacks of competitiveness, people can not deny that there are still many outstanding benefits in this circumstance. Firstly, it may strengthen the knowledge of workers because they have to become unique and superior to others. According to the analysis of many economist, the competitor is essential which support people try their best to achieve their goals. In addition, in the school students must realize that they should enhance their understanding to get a high score because of their classmates are also rivals.

In conclusion, competitiveness may pose a threat to the opportunities of many people but there is no doubt that it is necessary to promote people and it pave the way for the sake of the fair world.