Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

After creation of computers, human's life becomes easier. In the period of last ten decades, a few arguments are given by a computer for most important development . I agree with this statement and here I will discuss why I agree ? and which reasons .

Generally, a computer has been made more comfortable in human's life. It is doing all work very easily and it is useful in many fields. After development of a computer, technical field became more successful. Technical companies use a computer for create some systematic and right work. For example, program created in a computer and this program is direct connected to a machine, therefor; a machine is automatic operating with systematically. Furthermore, many software have been created in a computer like in the design fields, so any design is made by people easily. In instance, one design software has been created by a computer. This software names Autocad, which draw accurate drawing , shows some 3D drawing of building before construction .

Computers are useful for maintaining data without risk of lost and this data we saved for a long time. For example, banks are working on computers; which saved all data of transactions securely.

Furthermore, in the last hundred years, many things were invented on the planet, but they did not take a place as a computer. For example, a mobile is also most important development, but it's not doing all works like a computer.

In conclusion, a computer are powerful part in human life . In this essay , I have been discussed some reasons to why I agree with no other inventions were create same as a computer in the period of last century.