Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy same products anywhere in the world.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Usage of the internet has been increasing day by day in today's world. Some people assert that similar trends have been increasing within all the countries all over the world because people can buy the products at any time. In my viewpoint, this is a positive development due to the following compelling reasons.

Globalization is one of the key factors that rule these days. People from different countries can transfer their ideologies and thought processing works through the internet within a fraction of seconds. One part of the republic is famous for one stock, whereas the other is famous for other things. For example, Korea is famous for its beauty properties. No other kingdom can replace the standards of Korean beauty products. A normal person can purchase anything online as per their wish. Therefore, this helps to grow the cultural benefits between the different states.

The economy is an area of production, distribution, and consumption of goods and services by different agents in the world. It is also responsible for the well-being of an individual in society. By buying the commodities from the websites available online, there will be substantial growth in the country's economy. To illustrate, an apple phone was first discovered by Steve jobs, an American businessman. Most people all over the world are fond of using Apple gadgets. Almost 10 in 1 people are habituated to using iPhones instead of Android phones. This, in turn, helps to raise the economy of a country. This is one of the beneficial factors to the nation's development.

To recapitulate it, as it stands now, people will be able to cultivate cultural habitats, desired goods and services when they buy them anywhere in the world and thus help to enrich the nation's economy in all the aspects is a positive development.