Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, it is possiblle for people to buy the same products in all over the world so that it seemed like every countries have a lot of thing in common. some people believe that it is has some disadvantages, how ever I convinced that it is a positive development.

it can be clearly seen that if people can buy the stuff from anywhere in the world, the world economy will develop significantly. Due to the revolution of internet connect people in the world together and make it easier for people to do online shopping, it mean we can buy stuff from another countries without travelling and a person who live in foreign can do the same thing. As a result, there are more international branch appear in a countries and contribute to raise of economy because every companies can extend their markets and introduce their products to many kind of people not only in national residents but also international residents.

another strong reason is tourists or migrant workers may find it more comfortable when they come to a stranger country. Those people will find many similar things in comparison with their countries in order to start a new life or have a better trip such as some products from their hometown will make them more convinient in daily life. More over, if people can see the same thing in a country that they used to have in their local area, they will have motivate to move to that country to work or book a tour for their vacation. this benefit lead to the sharp development of tourism and labour market in the world.

In conclusion, even have some drawbacks, it is impossible to deny the merits of this development and i strongly recommend that we need to find some effective solutions to make this trend be popular in every countries while their tradition culture or local products have to be protect.