Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Some people believe that not enough of the rubbish from resident ‘s house is recycled and it is necessary to make a rule is a hot topic for debate. In my front of view, it will be an effective solution for our enviroment nowadays.

The first and the most important thing is people who don’t recycle their waste should be punished. Charging fee to resident if they break the rule will remind them about the importance of recycled rubbish. As a result, they will allow the rules and never forget about it. Moreover, if they still ignore the laws government may consider another strong punishment like force them do social services.

Furthermore, we can give some small prize as a bonus to the family which have positive attitudes in recycled trash. Maybe, we can encourage people by give them some small money if they bring the trash to the recycle factory after classify. As a result, people will have motivation to help government manage the waste. Meanwhile, we can give people some equipment to make they manage their rubbish easier like some special bins for some particular rubbish. Thus, they don’t have to pay for those tools.

Last but not least, government should educate resident to understand the importance of recycled trash in order to protect our enviroment. Education is one of the most effective solution and it will bring the result in a long term. Children in every school should be teached about some types of trash and how to handle them. Consequence , they will grow up with the knowledge of recycled waste and how to do that. Finally, we should do some activities to raise the social awareness about recycling like conference about waste and how to recycled them to help people know the advantages of them.

In conclusion, I highly recommend that the legal about recycling trash should be legal all over of the world. we should do somethings to make our life and our next generation enviroment become better.