Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?.

people have different views about that today people have too many option in life. Personally, I am convinced that we have various of choices nowadays and it cause of the develop of technology and entertainment.

According to some facts, there are several reason why we have less choices in something during our life. Firstly, people nowadays have less choices about the accommodation. In comparision with the life in past, today, people have to build their own house with a common model, rent an apartment in the bulding due to the expensive cost and the management of the government. Instead of stay in a house which look like every one in the street people in the past can build house with their own ideal without permission. In addition, children have to follow a standard education which has many subjects that they may don’t like. Back to the past, when a child want to a farmer can learn how to use some tools and deal with the problems with plants and cattles while the other want to be a cooker can work in restaurant when they were young to prepare for their carrer in the future. it can be clearly seen that, people nowadays may don’t have many options in some life sides because of culture and tradition.

Despite of those above arguments, I belive that we have many choices in modern life. The highlight example is the options in goods we can buy. nowadays, because of the develop of technology, people can reduce the cost of the product and improve the quality. As a result, many branch were established and the more branch we have the more choices we get. Moreover, we get so many ways to relax and entertain. In the past, people just don’t have many hobbies like we have in modern life, for instance social network, travel abroad are two favourite activities in freetime which people in the past don’t have. Last but not least, to day people can taste a lot of food come from all over of the world. The develop of transportation and online marketing connect customers around the world to the companies. Consequence, they bring the local food and sell them to people in another country easily and customers can try many foreign foods without travel oversea.

In conclusion, nowdays, we have many choices in our life and it gain us a lot of benefit. Thus, I strongly argued that it will have positive effects to modern life in the future.