Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantage of charging people for admission to museum outweigh its advantage?

people have different views about whether the museum force visitors pay the entrance fee or not is a hot topic for debated. Although many people believe it is not necessary , I am convinced that museums should charge for admission.

we can't deny some small negative result if tourists have to pay some money to enter. Firstly, many visitors may feel uncomfortable if museums charge entrance fee because museums is a public services for every one who want to search the information about the history or just want to relax in the weekend. As a result, they may never comeback again and the museum become meanless if no body care about them. moreover, nowadays many museums have free opening for every one during the year in order to attract people visit. Consequence, the museums which charge admission won’t get the attention of tourist.

By contrast, there are many benefits if people pay for the entrance fee when they go to the museum. A strong argument in favour of charging visitors for entrance fee is to serve them better. In my front of view, entrance fee help museums maintain their services and make it better. Thus, we can clearly seen that if tourist pay for admission, they will get better experience whenever they come to the museums. moreover, another strong point is if every people can contribute some money for the museum it will help gorvernment manage museums budget easier. Due to that ideal, government can spend money to some others public services like education or medical … and the resident can enjoy it. Last but not least, I strongly recommend that every one should contribute for the museums because their value they bring to us and for the staffs who are always work hardly with their hearts.

In conclusion, although charging people for admission have some small demertits, the advantages of this solution completely outweigh the disadvantages. I strong argue that, we should contribute money for the museums to make it better.