COUNTRIES ARE BECOMING MORE AND MORE SIMILAR BEXAUSE PEOPLE ARE ABLE TO BYE THE SAME PRODUCY ANY WHERE IN THE WORLD.

DO YOU THINK IT IS POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT?

Some people are believed to become most of the countries the same during the years. There are several reasons for this matter and in my opinion these reasons have positive points. This essay will put forth some results to support my view before arriving at conclusion.

First and foremost, when people around the world have the same availability to choise the particular services or products from every part of the world, people can become familiar with other culture and nation. Although, many barriers can be made by the some prejudiced people, many facilities which are brought by this matter can satisfy everyone. For instance some different types of food which are made by special materials in specific countries or useful programs in terms of educational, historical or public information which are produced in a country but other countries start to publish them and could be really helpful.

This condition not only enrich our knowledge, but also it is extremely lucrative for trading and business. Despite the view of opponent people, business can be boosted by importing and exporting the products of countries very easily. A good illustration is about importing cell phones and laptops from other countries, people can be acquainted with the exporter's technology.

Moreover, this situation can offer many benefits for tourist industrial. If in every country there are the same facilities, it will be more easier to travel in the destination country. For example in terms of banking access, when in all of the world there is a unify banking system, tourism will travel more confidence, consequently.

In conclusion, given the above, only later access to other nationalities products, people can get special benefits. Due to the distance have been reduced by advancement in technology, it is better to be accustomed with other culture and counties.