Countries become more developed due to mix of different people and their culture Do you agree or disagree

These days it is often considered that countries are benefitted due to various people living their who follow different culture and tradition. I completely agree with this statement because when there are mixture of people with different culture they create tourism activity such as cultural tourism and food tourism by which people show interest and want to learn more about them, for this they travel from one country to other by such action they create touristic value to the country. In this essay we will discuss on how people with various culture will contribute in the growth of a country.

At first, I believe that people who follow different culture are very unique and it is very interesting to learn about these people. They follow different lifestyle and have amazing festivals as well by this a lot of people get attracted to their culture furthermore they will show interest to study about them. In this generation most of the people who are from different community are always interested in learning different cultures and how they value to the society. In reference to my country Nepal cultural tourism is very famous because there are many people who follow different culture and have different lifestyle. For example there's a community who are called "Raute" in my country they follow different culture as compared to Hindus. They mostly live in the jungles of far west, Also they are unknown about the modern technologies and follow different way of living researchers and tourist from different country come to Nepal to study about their lifestyle in this way when people travel from one country to other they will spend their currency in our country which will help in economic growth an development of the country.

Secondly, these days food tourism is also being highlighted in the world through different social media platforms. People who follow different culture also have various unknown dishes due to which food lovers from many countries are often impressed by them and they fly from their country of residence to other country just to try out their food. For instance, there's a food blogger who has around 1 million followers in his channel food ranger on social media he travels to different country and try various foods made by people who follow unique culture by doing this he spends a lot of money to taste their unknown dishes by this the community will also get economic help and they spend the money in their own country. Moreover, this activity will somehow contribute to the growth of the country.

To conclude, I strongly believe that people who follow different culture are also one of the reason for helping in development of the country by creating touristic values and importance.