Countries becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Folks are able to purchase similar products in spite of the locations in the globe as nations have become more and more homogeneous. In my view, this is unquestionably positive advancements. This essay will discuss on how the globalisation remains truly constructive and support my opinion with relevant examples.

To begin with, one of the most visible perfect effects of globalisation is the improved quality of the products because of the fierce competition. Take Adidas items that are readily available in all countries nowadays for an instance. When a new brand enters a country, it usually comes in riding on some goodwill, which it has to live up to. At the same time, domestic companies are bound to fight out foreign investors, which enables native companies to raise their standards and improve the satisfaction levels of customers. So it leads to the survival of the fittest state, subjecting ultimately both backers to develop characteristic products. In addition, not only would globalisation lead to fierce contentions but also it would compel exotic nations to lower the prices of the production.

Next, thanks again to globalisation, culture enhancement is another remarkable benefit. Sushi, popular Japanese food, would be a good example. If you travel anywhere in the world, you will find Sushi restaurants effortlessly. Therefore, it is clear that the given Japanese food has suited perfectly in foreign culture, making the world more identical and expanding the economy. Furthermore, people are achieving sheer happiness since they are able to enjoy the same products like Apple electronics, Nike wearings, Honda automobiles and so on regardless of the nations. These global products were entirely limited to the developed nations like the USA and Japan before the globalisation era. However, owing to the free increasing interaction of people and countries, people have finally found contentment.

In conclusion, with the consideration of sound goods, fostering culture and intense delight, presumably, globalisation is a worthwhile development.