In countries where unemployment is high, education should only be obligatory up to primary school and not secondary school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Unemployment rates are greater in some countries and people believe that we should only complete elementary school and stop the education system at middle school. In fact, this routine based on population, politic or government problem may not belong to education.

First of all, in term of education, studying is the most important way that you can learn how to survive in this world. We should not break the flow of learning when the unemployment percentage is high because without knowledge you might not have a job. Also, the rates do not relate to education so closing school is impossible.

Besides, in some circumstances, the growth of population is the main reason to keep the citizens of that country out of work. For example, Indian still has an education system, however, have a huge number of people don’t have a part-time job. Meanwhile, not only in population but also in politic could impact the employment rates decline. Indeed, if the government is terrible, the chance that people will not have a job is large. We can see that in the trade war between China and US and Venezuelan government. Or more specifically, that country in the war at the moment and they don’t think about work because their lives are in danger. This situation happens in Iran and many Western countries.

In my opinion, making education shorter by closing school is not the solution to solve the hardest problem all over the globe. We should see through what puts this unemployment proportion higher and higher to find the right resolution.