Demand for food is increasing worldwide. What is the cause of this? What measures can the international communities take to make make sure the supply of food is enough?

Food is the most significant source of energy without it survival is not possible.Due to the ever-expanding population, demand of food is increasing exponentially.farmers face many problems for transporting food to public.In this essay I will discuss the main causes and potential solutions to them in posterior paragraphs.

To begin with, it is undeniable fact that population creates trouble for farmers.In other words, when there is an increase in the population of a country, it leads to more consumption, in turn, high demand.Therefore, it imbalances the chain of demand and supply of food.farmers face several difficulties in providing food to all the customers as there are less farmers.People generally does not want to do farming because it is not as profitable as other fields.In addiction to it, it become difficult to fulfill the need of the consumers.For an instance, when population increases then there is a need of more food supply and due to low number of farmers, it becomes hard to supply food to individuals.

Furthermore, there are some possible solutions regarding this notion like advanced planning and modern methods of farming.Government need to check the balance between demand and supply in advance so that they can detect the problem before it arises.Moreover, organic farming is also beneficial as it helps in growing crops at faster rate.Thus, the need of population can be fulfilled by adopting this method of farming.For an instance, in developed countries, particularly in europe, organic farming is prefered by farmers as it is healthy and more profitable.

Hammering the last nail, although there are numerous difficulties in meeting the demand of food, it can be achieved through the future forecasting techiques.Therefore, government should support the modern methods of farming.