Dieting can change a person’s life for the better or ruins one’s health completely. What’s your opinion on that? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In our modern time, having a good shape has been a tremendous concern of everyone from every country all over the world. That is the reason why peolple, especially women, tend to consider diet as a magical way to help them keep fit instead of doing excercise. This method brings about plenty of advantages but also is able to ruin their heath if they do not know how to use it right.

First of all, diet can absolutely help to change a person’s life for the better. It is obvious that appearance today plays an increasingly important role in every single field. It might probably bring benefits that people cannot imagine, helping you to be treated much better, to be seen in a new light or even giving you golden oportunities for a bright future. It could open a brand new door to the girl who failed the interview round, or transform a chubby girl who received terrible treatment into one that gets warm welcome after loosing 20 pounds.

However, to some extents, a poor diet can make a contribution to gradually damage your health. If people are on bad diet, which means they eat too litlle or eat nothing during the day, they will definitely have no energy to work for a whole day long. And day after day, as a result, their body would be exhauted to death. This is such a horrible thing!

For these above reasons, we should have useful aproaches to tackle this problem. And I assume that the very best way to address this is to have a balanced and healthy diet. Fruit and vegetable are highly recomended for those who want to follow a diet, because I am sure they will meet your needs - they are still able to both provide nutrition and cut down the excess fat from your body.