Does travel helps to promote understanding and communication between countries.

Travelling is one of the best way to learn about host country as well as their nation, culture, behaviour etc. By travelling people can enrich their store house of knowledge at the same time they can see the unseen, know the unknown. Journey from one country to another also helps to overcome monotony and dullness wherever it keeps one's mind fresh and makes people wise. According to my point of view, it is easier to developed understanding and exchanging culture, knowledge, information between one reign to another reign by travelling as through travel people can learn about different nation their inhabitants, morals and values and so on, it also easy to learn various languages by visiting various nations.

Firstly, I strongly believe that, journey to other country make people wise by giving them lots of information about various nation and their culture. However, it is impossible for people to get knowledge about other reign without travelling these country as it helps to exchange knowledge and information. A couple of decades ago people had no available opportunity to travel, they only confined in their own state so that they found it difficult to know about other nation, their culture and habits. Now a days, we have so many sources to travel which helps us to know the other countries. For instance, India is a multicultural country, every year many tourists visit this nation and learn about the culture of India.

Secondly, from my perspective, it become more easy to learn the language of other country through travelling. When people visit other country and live there a couple of years they can absorb the culture of the reign it also helps then in acquisition their language. For example, if a Bangladeshi travel Australia and live there for several years they will learn the English language very easily.

To conclude, it can be said that, people acquainted with other nation by travelling and travelling is the only way to exchange culture and improve understanding with other reign.