Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer language in the world.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, variety of language has been diminished, why, some of them have die out. Although some people believe that life will be more comfortable without different language, I reckon, we should make plane to preserve them as well as possible.

Some people say, it is not important to make effort to save different language, why the think with decreasing the linguistic diversity, communication among people will be improved, in other word if unpopular language die of, people will have to learn the same language and conversation will be organized better. In addition this approach think, by fewer languages, the related-expenditure of will also be less. In fact, not only is it not necessary to pay money for protecting languages again extinction, but also, the cost of education will also be reduced dramatically.

On the other hand, I think different languages are the root of diverse cultures which have existed until now. In other word with ding out a language, a culture is ruined inevitably. And also, it is clear that, beauty of world depend on various cultures and its specific features. Take as an illustration different civilizations along the history have been formed by distinct cultures, in addition without understanding the cultures, perception of civilizations is not possible, and furthermore, language is the main way of realizing the cultures. Moreover, I suppose, like a tree that never grow without its roots, a hardly could a society also progress without its languages and roots.

In conclusion, I could infer, however falling in diversity of language may reduce the cost totally, they act as a roots of a society and without them a community will never be able to promote.