Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

There are two different ideas. One of them focuses on competition and other concentrate on co-operation between children. According to psychological study different negative and positive points is identified for both of this attitudes. One of them encourage the successfully and other make a responsible person that both will be useful for society. But nowadays some new approach is introduced for children nurturing. New views is according to a stable social skills upbringing and involve more ability of children to make them better than usual.

In competition attitude, children learn to attempt for successfully without attending to other people. The aim is introduced as an important thing and you should use all socio-persona ability to achieve your purpose, so that in this idea children don’t learn to attend to other people.

In contrast co-operating view is introduced. This idea try to make person engage in social affair but children will never learn to effort for their own, therefore desiring to progress is eliminated and society is exposed with static. In other word this view don’t have any plan for motivation and trying.

Nowadays friendly rivalry is introduced as a more useful approach in nurturing of children. In this attitude children will be found to try in to way, one; group aims and two; personal aims. Also this view teach children that personal aim should be located in group purposes. So due to this approach people will learn to try according to group aim why receiving to group goal is as a personal aims. In addition people know that they have a specific goal so that they will be motivated to effort more for personal achievement. Therefore the society will never be static and all people have a special and a mutual purpose to arrive.