Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

Our global diaspora is broadly segregated into two halves, oriental and occidental. There are bound to be difference on social, economical, cultural and environment front as well. The issue of humans damaging the environment is of no exception and irrefutable. This essay is going to discuss some of the ways humans are damaging the earth and come to a reasonable conclusion.

In other to justify my viewpoint, constant cutting down of trees that are melt to supply humans with oxygen is been destroy for housing and road development. Thereby, making the earth hotter for people to live in. Not to mention the building of industries that released toxic to the atmosphere leading to one form of illness or the other.

Another pivotal aspect of my argument is the use of chemicals in our aquatic system. Furthermore, this chemicals are harmful to sea creatures, making it difficult for their survival. Research has shown that the use of chemical in our aquatic system has Eighty percent of killing our sea creatures.

Although, many people believed that humans are not damaging the environment, humans are doing what is right for our existence. I opine that this statement is false. To save our environment the federal and state government needs to implement a law that will regulate the use of chemicals in our aquatic system. Government can also make it mandatory for more trees to be planted in our streets. Besides, Government can increase tax for industries that are polluting the environment to help savage our environment.

To conclude, I would like to say although, humans are damaging the earth but, federal and state government can do more to bring this earth in shape. And we must be prudent to strike a balance, logical, and rational approach towards the same effort and fruitful utilization of resources.