fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. What are your opinions in this ?

At this time, ready-to-serve food is enhancing their popularity and also easy to find in any kind of nations. Some people believe that this condition is good for human while personally i totally disagree with this statement, because from my point of view fast-food can cause serious health problems and lead to a consumptive lifestyle.

Firstly, consuming fast food regularly can cause serious diseases for our body. Mostly all of the ingredients for ready-to-eat foods are processed using chemicals to shorten the serving time, and if it is left to settle in our body can cause various diseases. For example, eating fast food like Mcdonalds and Coca-cola routinely inflict diabetes, increase cholesterol and cardiac disease for the costumer. Fast food contains carsinogenic substances, a substances that can cause cancer such as sakarin and food coloring.

Another point to consider is that fast food simplify our lives and results us become lavish. This type of restaurant serving food quickly and willing to deliver food anywhere. Moreover it’s also propose appetizing food with attractive appearance to attract buyers. We can see this situation in Indonesia while the number of fast food jumped dramatically since Gojek provide delivery services (Go-Food) for all of the merchant. Costumer just sitting in their home, open the application and choose any kind of food they want than a few moments later your food is ready in your place

To sum up, the increasingly widespread presence of fast food does not provide good benefits to us, but it brings negative effects such as health problems or grow diseases and also changes our lifestyle becoming more wasteful.