With the fast pace of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals.

Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there are more and more people use fast food for their main meals. It’ll become commonly in every family in once day. For almost people, they think the advantages of fast food outweigh the disadvantages. But for me, I think the drawback is more than positive in many different ways.

Firstly, I have to talk about advantages of fast food. The most benefits of which is spend more hour doing anothers work such as go shopping, look after the children…, and we don’t take too much time to make meals. In some ways, fast food is good at living standard of families because we don’t need to cook meal; buy spices, gas, save electricity. We can reduce costs of movement. In addition, if we use more fast food, we will make jobs to somebody, it’s a kind work. Some chiefs is becoming popular and get respected. Consuming fast food help us proactive in our life, become more independent.

In others hand, there’re so much disadvantages of fast food that we can’t negate. Fast food will make people who go out to eating fast food be lazier or be dependent on another people. Most of fast food is too harmful as it have too much calo, grease. Exist some bad guy who aren’t thoroughly processing food, if we eat that food we can take stomachache, indigestible or worth is death. Moreover, we will have heart disease, cancer, or to be fat. If we always consume fast food, we can’t cook any things or show our skills of cooking to other.

Although fast food have many advantages that we can refuse. The disadvantages of fast food is over than advantages. But we can consider about the positives or negative, that should we consume fast food continuously.