With the fast pace of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals.

Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there are more and more people using fast food for their main meals. It’ll become common in every family in one day. Almost all people think the advantages of fast food outweigh the disadvantages. But for me, I think the drawback is more than positive in many different ways.

Firstly, it is important to mention the advantages of fast food. The most benefits of which is spend more hour doing another work such as go shopping, look after the children…, and we don’t take too much time to make meals. In some ways, fast food is good for the living standard of families because we don’t need to cook meals; buy spices, gas, save electricity. We can reduce the costs of movement. In addition, if we use more fast food, we will create jobs for somebody, leading to an increase in the employment rate. Some chiefs are becoming popular and getting respect. Consuming fast food help us be proactive in our life, become more independent.

On the other hand, there are also many disadvantages of fast food that we cannot negate. Firstly, fast food will make people who go out to eat fast food be lazier or be dependent on other people. Most fast food is too harmful as it contains too many calories and grease. Except for some bad guys who aren’t thoroughly processing food, if we eat that food we may suffer from stomachache, indigestible disorder or worst is death. Moreover, we will have heart disease, cancer, or be fat. If we always consume fast food, we can’t cook any things or show our skills of cooking to others.

Although fast food has many advantages that we cannot refuse. The disadvantages of fast food are over than advantages. But we can consider the positives or negative, that should we consume fast food continuously.