Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree?

To what extent is this the price they pay for being famous?

‘’Famous’’ is the word that every child, teenager or even adult desire! Being a celebrity is a great dream that anyone wishes to become, well rumors say that a star is always moneyed. Actors and singers live in luxe and earn a great deal of money, but do they really seem happy as the screens show us?

First, well known people who are extremely wealthy can buy anything they want or impulse. Their faces pop-up on every single screen like social media, TVs in addition to magazine and newspapers. Stories about them always reveal that they are living the life of an Emperor, they gain all what they wish for from up-to-date luxurious cars, a big house sometimes a huge villa with more than one pool, also a lot of clothes and shoes with famous brands. Stars also have their own bodyguards, gets to go to anywhere they desire but above all they have the love of people (their fans). For example, actors are always and smiling in any interview or on any set even nowadays they post photos and stories about how extraordinary is the life they are having. But how about the off-screen life? Do they suffer like we do or they only have ups in their life?

Moreover, regular people like us tend to think that being famous is always a joyful life with no problems. But do you ever ask if stars do cry every night like we do? Do celebrities face any tough time with friends, family, emotions, and life in general? Well, we never had the chance to view that side of their lives even on TV shows like ‘Keeping up with the Kardashians’ they fight, argue cry but we know that they only acting on a set surrounded with plenty of cameras. Famous people are like us they face many problems they even lose things or people and they get sad or moody. Did you know that in order to be an actor or a singer there are many sacrifices that you should make? These kind of people sacrifice their family, time and even sometimes their identity just for the sake of getting famous. For example, Michael Jackson sold his identity to the illuminati in order to be a recognized celebrity and gain lots of money but when he started to wake up and began to speak against them, he got killed with a fake story regarding his excessive skin color change. So now did money make him happy?

To sum up, money can’t buy happiness and if anyone told you the opposite it’s just a big lie. This piece of paper can never buy you more time, neither bring you back someone you lost, nor make your inner soul contend. Stars are just normal humans like us they face many problems and even worse scenarios than we do. A simple life is always a happy life.