Friendships can be meaningful and special, but are very complicated. What are the qualities of a great friend? What are some things that can weaken a close relationships overtime ?

One of the special and meaningful relationships include friendship, which is not only special, but also very complicated sometimes. From our schooling to our death , friends are the ones to whom we can share everything without any doubt, but due to some misunderstandings, there might be some complications that can be solved by some discussions.

A great friend must be honest, open minded, and truthful. Friend is the one who must stand beside in our bad times as well as good times. Executing stupid things with lot of courage is always special and which turn in to memories some day. Friend is the one to whom we can call at anytime without second thought. Friend will make fun of you and be hard with you when you does something wrong. The only one whom we can trust every single second is friend.

Trust is like a bridge between two persons in friendship, When a friend try to lie or cheat the other that may lead to break down of friendship. Breaking trust can lead to weaken relationship overtime and sometimes completely as building the trust is not that easy. Misunderstanding is another thing that can weaken relationship overtime .

New relationships may decrease your time that you allocate to your friend, that may hurt your friend and lead to weakening of relationships.

Friendships are very meaningful when there is good understanding between them, even though there is any issue between them, it must be solved by discussing about the issue openly , there may be some complications that can be simplified just by talking and discussing about the issue .