In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many people claim that there will be a completely replacement of traditional daily or publication with free information on social network. From my perspective, since it is the begining of the digital era in which most of human activities will be based on information technology, I believe that human no longer will change their way of approaching information but respecting the copyright and payment issues need to be took into consideration.

Firstly, we have every reasons to believe that we are standing on the brink of a technological revolution which will fundamentally alter the way we live and work. Therefore, instead of depending on printed newspapers or books, nowadays people have more ways to track the news or gain new knowledge at any time and in every where. For example, with a smart phone connected to the Internet, we can do a lot of things ranging from watching videos, playing games,… to learning new things or even working far from home.

Secondly, we may also mention undeniable fact that approaching books for free on the Internet is copyright infringement in most of the cases. Particularly, every published documents are protected by the intellectual property rights regulated by laws, thereby leading to the fact that every acts of sharing or downloading these articles without permission of the authors are violating laws and must be strictly punished. In addition, if everyone can get whatever they need but no payment, all the authors or content creators as well will lose their motivation to create their new valuable works.

In conclusion, we are coming to the Fourth Technology Revolution and no one can be away from this trend, thus digital transference is definitely necessary for every people, every nations. Besides, not everything in the Internet is free and copyright need to be respected.