In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

This topic raises the controversial issue of whether in future nobody will but printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. Indisputably, printed newspaper are eventually used till today even after having so many online mobile applications for news and books. Nevertheless, people still pay for printed newspaper instead they can freely read the same news online. Thus, I generally disagree with the opinion that in future nobody will buy printed newspapers and books and would argue that they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

First of all, things used in their vintage way are better and cannot be replaced directly. I would like to point out that things used in original way have the own uniqueness. Also, prolong exposure to digital screen causes eye irritation and other eyes problem. To illustrate, let us look at the example of children getting specs at younger age due to watching online on digital screens like Mobile Phones,TV and Computer. Consequently, results in paying for medicals and harming your body. Furthermore, using technology in required manner does no harm. People nowadays buys goods like clothes, daily consumable food items online and get delivered at their door step instead of going out and buying it in legit way which has made them lazy and indirectly causing health problem and eventually leads to paying medical bills. Nevertheless, people are still doing it knowingly. Also some people who understand difference of online and legit ways still prefer legit over online where required. Both common sense and personal experience have told us that using technology to some extend is always beneficial.

Admittedly, paying for required things cannot be neglected. This is true when it comes to paying for a computer which finishes work in short amount of time. As your know "Time is Money" your save time you are saving money. However, the above argument does not constitute a sufficient support to claim that in future nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will able to read everything they want online without paying. Because some people prefer health over money and also love enjoying vintage way of reading printed newspapers and books.

In conclusion, although some people prefer reading newspaper and books online not everyone in future will replace printed newspaper and books due to some of its benefits.