The global language will be useful in the future, do you think it positive or negative?

Gradually, the Flat world becomes more and more realistic where people can communicate easily with each other. That is the main reason a global langue generated. In my opinion, it is totally necessary for every and good development in the future.

In the past, language conflict is a huge problem that prevents economic growth, culture connection. In addition, it even leads to war. In the Vietnam war, 40 years ago, American soldier got many problems when disputing with local residents, it usually took the resident into dead and punishment. Singapore is one more example of using English to develop the economy and attract investment from foreigners.

Until now, the Global language becomes more concern. There are about 3 million started learning this new language, it has many advantages such as simple grammar, a combination of many languages, easy pronunciation. Once more people use, more chance to practice and then it can get more popular. But the most important reason is that global language brings a NEW challenge to everyone to improve their community relation. For example, if we travel aboard and stay in Airb&b motel in a room of 10 people from many countries, that is great if all of them can use global language to share their experience, culture to make more memorable moments.

In the future, I hope that more people can know and learn such a convenient language. As with any other language, the global one should be improved day by day from users, it can include cultures over the world and create a huge bridge for every. Life will be easier with this new language.