Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

"Money is the worst discovery of human life, but it is most trusted material to trust the human nature. With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take the first step on the moon. I reckon that the given topic assertion that development of path, the governor-agencies should have expenditure money on railways rather than long paths or not? I shall explore this essay I am going to examine this question to following paraphrase:

First and foremost point is, if government will being spend money for railway development as compared to roads. It is highly beneficial for everyone. It help us to control the traffic, because the numerous population had been slumped and travel in nowadays. Moreover, railway transport is cheaper as well as other public vehicles. So, I believe that a ton of people had been swamped in hectic schedule. It is well being source for mankind. According to my perspective it is convenient. It had been protected long life as roads, however roads is constructed in highly wided areas. Routes are destroyed through natural Disaster; flood , drought, earthquake. They have bad impact on the roads and suddenly roads are broken for disasters. Railway it is best way to consume and save time. The best epitome of this is according to my point of view I heared and seen that the United state of America and Russia spent economy for development of railways because, it is globalization country . They have also provided numerous facilities for individuals to save time and relaxation. It had been run electrical rails in the nation.

In addition to this, the most significantly benefit of spent money on railways. It has reduced accident. They were runs on single track and lines so, it is not strike with other each other and do not create rush and traffic. It is easily reached on platform at proper time. The climate change have been no bad impact on railway lines. It is easily accessible during the disasters. A good illustration this is I realize that, I also had been learnt Hindustan times was conducted survey and it showed people used to railway transport to travel one place to another as compared to public transport. Most railway trains are built by electrical. It is not transmitted pollution particles in the environment.

Contrary to this, the roads is beneficial for transportation to import food and goods from one nation to another. It had highly beneficial for business man however, who have been no enough money expend on ticket of trains to import good customs. The best epitome of this is the import of food India to Pakistan used to roads by truck vehicles. It is cheaper and home- delivery service are available through roads on any place.

Nevertheless, weighing both the option, I believe that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground in the modern scenario, everything's have a double edge - sword but, I reveal that administration will being spend money to constructed roads and railways, because it is best way for individuals, but it is depend upon people necesaity. They as wish of individuals to choose in which transpiration according to demand and economy.