The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the

The number of overweight people and children are increasing from last 10years. Some people think that to solve these Issues, facilities of sports and exercises should be provided in schools. I completely agree that this is the best solution to tackle the issue for improving public health in relation to weight.

Firstly, to deal with increase in number of obesity and weight of people, some steps should be taken by schools and colleges. Easy access and more facility in sports should be introduced for children and people. This will ensure fitness among students and people interested to take part can join with no age barrier. This will result in reducing sadentry lifestyle and will encourage all to take part in competition.

Secondly, the sports lesson for children in school would result in children developing interest in exercise which would encourage the old age or parents to get motivated. In other words, parents will sporty children will try to involve themselves in sports to make their child happy. If both of them get encouraged, they will practice sports daily. This would be the best and natural way to improve health of people.

In conclusion, to deal with lazy and overweight people, changing the lifestyle and access to more facilities will change the body shape of people.