High salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

The question of choice between duties and desires has always been debatable in all the societies. It is argued that the job gratification is less significant than high wage. I completely agree with this statement and believe that salary is not the most important thing in the life.

Firstly, a person will not be a good employee, if they do not feel job satisfaction. This is because an individual is not interested in themself 's work. Most likely, suchlike person will have never received a large amount of benefit to company. Therefore, it is a significantly for employer to provide a moral encouragement to staff. For example, in april 2020 a poll of workers of Russian company, which called Karavan, concluded that a large number of workers do 1/3 part of possible work, because they have no job satisfaction, but they do not leave this workplace because they earn a lot of money. In other words these employees do not a work at full strength and brake the progress of company.

Secondly, individuals , that do not like themselves job,are in stress full time. It means, that people with high wage are compelled to be treat from stresses. Proceeding from this, a large among of money they need to waste at pills and treatment, but their health will get worse. For instance, according to research by the Russian centre of study of public opinion, 58% of population, who has a high salary, compared to the national average salary, does not feel job gratification and is stressed every working day. In other words, these people are dwelling in stress for the most part of life, that is negative for family, for theirs job and for life in general.

In conclusion, I totally disagree, that high salary is more important than job satisfaction.