The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict some other people’s freedoms. Do you agree or disagree?

The question of relations between the government and people has always been debatable in all the societies. According to the statement the smoking should been forbid in all public places. I completely agree with this and believe that smokers will can smoke only in special rooms.

Firstly, even the passive smoking is negative and brings deseases for persons. This is because the smoke affects to respiratory system unpositive and leaves fractions in lungs. If a person stays near a group of smokers , he or she will consume 100 000 different gases from smoke. Therefore even passive smokers begin to have pulmonary diseases. In other words, a big part of population suffers from illness.

Secondly, some people have allergic reactions on the smoke. It means that the freedom of this persons would been restrict. Proceeding from this, they would been afraid and avoided public places. For instance, in Russia there are 5% of population which have this. Thus people which have allergic reactions can not lead normal lifestyle.

In conclusion, I totally agree that the authorities should ban the smoking in all public places because it would be positive for a big part of population.