All people should be vegetarian. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In all times vegetarians have been the most uncommon phenomena in our society. However, abundant number of people nowadays is vegetarians. I totally support the idea of such people due to some crucial reason and I will provide some evidences for it.

Firstly, such people are healthier than people who eat animal meat. In other words, not to eat meat is the correct way to live much longer than other people. It means that meat begins to decompose immediately after the death of the animal releasing toxins that damage the human immune system and accelerate its aging. For example, my parents are vegetarians and their skin and well being are much better compared to people their age who eat meat. Thus, meat consumption entails premature death. Moreover, consuming meat products can cause cancer and other extremely deadly diseases that are harmful for people and can become reasons for illnesses.

Secondly, vegetarians aid animals by not eating them. Therefore, meat processing plants kill fewer animals and this leads to an increase in the population of these living organisms. Likewise, companies incur losses and declare bankruptcy, thus saving a huge number of animals. For instance, a company that processed millions of animals a year went bankrupt and now more animals survive every year than in previous years. Hence, vegetarianism leads to the salvation of a huge number of living creatures, as well as the preservation of their natural habitat. Hence, vegetarian human beings are considered important part of our society owing to the fact that they allow other species to exist and reproduce.

To conclude, I totally agree with the statement that every person on Earth ought to cease to intake meat and believe that when I get a little older and my body is fully developed I will become a vegetarian