The house prices is higher in many countries. What are the effects of higher prices to individuals and society? What is the best way for people to deal with this problem?

There is a vigorous growth in the living cost nationwide which poses a serious threat to the quality of people’s lives and the sustainable development of community. I strongly believe that the authorities should find out the prime reasons before some optimal measures to tackle this concerning issue.

It is comprehensible that there are numerous effects of this circumstance. First of all, the most significant problem associated with income of residents was higher than in previous years and they are capable of buying pricey accommodations, which leads to the unevenness of the house price. As a result, the low-income person will be vulnerable due to the huge gap between rich and poor in this field. Secondly, if the politicians find it hard to determine the standard home prices, it will wreck the national economy such as the recession of housing market. The boom of real estate prices in New York perfectly exemplifies this situation, based on the mass migration of citizens around the world to America, the real property rocketed compared to before.

Several viable solutions can be implemented to mitigate the aforementioned issues. On the government level, they should issue some permanent laws to sustain the floor price of accommodations to curb the unfair competitive practices. In order to holistically address these problem, I believe that this drastic measures are needed because it not only advocate people expose to cheap real estate but the authorities also suppress money laundering situation. Additionally, on the personal level, citizens are responsible for broadening their perceptions to diminishing the dumping. For instance, many research proved that people exaggerate the house values illegally can interfere with the stability.

To conclude, the higher prices can lead to a host of detrimental effects to both indigenous residents and government management. I completely believe that they must take the proposed solutions which facilitate a better quality of life.