How can people in your country be encouraged to live healthier lives?

Heart disease, cancer and diabetes are becoming health issues and caused by our lifestyles. It is agreed that health is a powerful problem and we just do work or study when we have it. Hence, we should have solutions for promoting better health.

First of all, nutrients are important in human body so that we should provide complete energy from meals. Especially, breakfast is the most significant meal and need for the brain to function throughout the day. It can improve memory, concentration levels and also make us happier as it can improve mood and lower stress levels. Moreover, eating breakfast has long term healthy benefits. It can reduce other diseases, such as obesity, high blood pressure, heart disease and diabetes. Having good breakfast habits and maintaining them will be an important factor to live healthier lives and expand life expectancy.

In addition, nowadays, people are less action because technology has made our lives easier. We drive cars, use public transport and washing machines for clothes cause laziness because we move around less and burn off less energy than people used to. As a result, we can receive type 2 diabetes, depression and osteoarthritis. It seems obvious that we should do physically active. Regular physical activity is one of the most important things we can do for our health. It can help us to control the weight, reduce the risk of diseases, strengthen our bones and muscles, improve your mental health and mood. Consequently, we should exercise every day for 2 hours, for example running, play football, badminton and swimming, which are the importance for living better.

To summarise, we have many solution for developing health in order to encourage better lives. Hence, eating breakfast is with balanced diet and doing exercise are the best major for improving health.