Should the internet be available to everyone, or should there sometimes be restrictions?

Internet is becoming more important for everybody because it has different information in the world. However, there is an ongoing discussion about whether the internet should be serviceable or it should there sometimes be limitation. This essay will let we know the arguments against and favour about them, concluding we should be available because there are some good information for us.

Firstly, the internet is a big library and has a lot of interesting information. People can always do research the information, lessons or news which usually support in our work, study and life. Moreover, it has good clips for everyone. We can choose other kinds of chanel for us. For example, the cartoon films are in youtube.com where has many exciting videos for children. However, it seems to me that it is important to communicate with other people. There are a few people did not contract us a long time but the social network helps them remember easy about us. Many people argue that they also need use the internet in their lives.

On the contrary, there are plenty of reasons why the internet should there sometimes be restrictions. In here, it has some news, which are not true, are updated in other sites. So the governments should always check them before coming to everyone. However, there are many unreliable websites. For instance, buying online by credit cards is a good idea but we can not receive and do not know quality products. In addition, internet has also negative consequences. Some young students spend more time for playing games online so they effect to their study.

In summary, there are obvious arguments on both sides. Although the internet has plenty of negatives but it is useful for people. We should use careful and bring benefits to us.