Humans tend to copy one another, especially in fashion, choice of clothes and consumer goods. Do you agree or disagree? Provide your view and examples from your own experience

Fashion is striding by leaps and bounds in this modern world. It is argued that imitation of each other in terms of wearing clothing, footwears, glamorous objects, buying clothes is in trend these days. Here, I would like to accord with given statement.

There are numerous points to shore up given statement. First and foremost, watching advertisements plays a terrific role to encourage everyone to buy same latest things that are coming in the supermarkets. Thus, trend of copying is on the rise. Moreover, there is a great influence of celebrities and fashion industries on people to make them follow their trend and style. For example, a massive proportion of masses tend to wear clothes, jewelry, use cosmetics and specs to look like their favourite stars. Therefore, people are in the rat race of imitation.

Furthermore, a strong competition among society members to show their status is stimulating everyone to have luxury and modern goods. As a result, similarity is existing in the way of living standard. Adding to it, youngsters these days are more passionate to outshine their peers and collegues. According to me, youngsters are always mesmerized by the eye catching hair styles and accessories worn by fashion icons. Therefore, they automatically start following the attractive styles similar to their idols.

On the contrary, others have conflicting views. They think that, every individual has his/her own unique style of dressing or clothing. They are happy and contented with their wardrobe choices are not allured by any fashionistas. Moreover, the people who are sensible enough always take notice of their pocket and only go for economic choices rather than blindly following others.

To recapitulate, in this dazzling world, there is no room for outdated persons. So, everyone is bound to remain up to date in order to match up with the society.